Friday 16 December - 21h30

BEY.LER.BEY


concert  

Improvised Balkan music

AMR-Sud des Alpes, Geneva

Friday 25 November - 21h30

AZIZA BRAHIM


concert  

Chants from Western Sahara

AMR-Sud des Alpes, Geneva

From Thursday 3 November to Sunday 20 November

WOMEN VOICES


festival  

World nIghts

Alhambra - MEG - ADEM, Geneva

Friday 14 October - 21h30

SLID'ESCAPE


concert  

Between East and West

AMR-Sud des Alpes, Geneva

Friday 19 August - 06h00

ENSEMBLE NURYANA


concert  

Music & Dance from Afghanistan

Baîns des Pâquis, Geneva

Thursday 18 August - 06h00

AMINE & HAMZA Quintet


concert  

The Band Beyond Borders

Bains des Pâquis, Geneva

From Sunday 3 July to Saturday 9 July

CULTURE CROSSROADS


stage  

World dance et music workshops

La Parfumerie and other places, Geneva

From Friday 17 June to Sunday 19 June

FETE DE LA MUSIQUE


festival  

ADEM Stage

Parc des Cropettes, Genève

Saturday 28 May - 14h00

OPEN DAY


animation  

ADEM Montbrillant

Free

Friday 13 May - 21h30

FERNANDO PEREZ


concert  

Guitar and musical traditions from around the world

AMR-Sud des Alpes, Geneva

From Thursday 14 April to Saturday 16 April

MONGOLIA


cycle thématique  

Songs of the steppes

Alhambra - MEG - AMR, Geneva

Friday 8 April - 21h30

ESMAN


concert  

Traditional Kurd music

AMR Sud des Alpes, Geneva

Friday 11 March - 21h30

ANHAD


concert  

Hindustani music

AMR-Sud des Alpes, Geneva

Friday 26 February - 21h30

LUCIA ALBERTONI QUINTET


concert  

Nel giardino di Gégé - Italian songs

AMR- Sud des Alpes, Geneva

From Saturday 30 January to Sunday 7 February

Ô MALI


festival  

Masks - Dances - Puppets - Cinema

Alhambra, AMR, MEG, Geneva

Friday 15 January - 21h30

HORS-PISTES (OFF TRACK)


concert  

Trio Jazz Alpin

AMR- Sud des Alpes, Genève