Friday 14 December - 21h30

PALENQUE


concert  

Colombian Brass band

AMR-Sud des Alpes
10, rue des Alpes - Geneva

From Thursday 29 November to Sunday 2 December

EASTERN WINDS


cycle thématique  


Cité Bleue, Geneva

Friday 16 November - 21h30

ORIOXY


concert  

World Jazz

AMR - Sud des Alpes
10, rue des Alpes - Geneva

Tuesday 30 October - 20h30

A BALINESE NIGHT


spectacle  

Tribute to Antonin Artaud / Sebatu village ensemble

Théâtre Forum Meyrin, Geneva

Friday 19 October - 21h30

MUSIC OF ANCIENT CHINA


concert  

Lingling Yu et Ming Zeng

AMR - Sud des Alpes
10, rue des Alpes - Geneva

From Thursday 4 October to Saturday 13 October

ALLA TURCA


festival  

Musics from Turkey

Théâtre Cité Bleue, Geneva

From Friday 31 August to Sunday 2 September

MUSICAL DAWNS


animation  


Bains des Pâquis
30, quai du Mont-Blanc - Geneva

From Sunday 1 July to Sunday 8 July

CULTURE CROSSROADS 2012


stage  

Several venues in Geneva

From Friday 22 June to Sunday 24 June

FETE DE LA MUSIQUE 2012


spectacle  


ADEM stage
Promenade de l'Observatoire - rue Charles Galland - Geneva

Saturday 2 June - 14h00

OPEN DAY 2012


animation  


10, rue de Montbrillant, Genève
Free

Friday 25 May - 21h30

SINGING STRINGS


concert  

Music from North India

AMR-Sud des Alpes
10, rue des Alpes - Geneva

Friday 20 April - 21h30

MARINA PITTAU TRIO


concert  

"Mater Dea" - Songs from Sardinia

AMR-Sud des Alpes
10, rue des Alpes - Geneva

Friday 30 March - 21h30

ENSEMBLE ILIOS


concert  

Music of Greece

AMR - Sud des Alpes
10, rue des Alpes - Geneva

Friday 24 February - 21h30

CHIN NA NA POUN


concert  

Songs and cabaret music from Marseille

AMR - Sud des Alpes
10, rue des Alpes - Geneva

From Friday 3 February to Sunday 5 February

JAPAN - MUSICAL GARDENS


cycle thématique  

Concerts - Cinema - Lecture

Alhambra, 10 rue de la Rôtisserie
Geneva

Friday 20 January - 21h30

AMNESIA MEMOR


concert  

Gypsy music

AMR - Sud des Alpes
10, rue des Alpes - Genève